Dansaert Blue is a European interpretation of the American smart-casual style. The collections are an elegant mix of fashion and functionality, creating acomfortable and contemporary look. Great quality and an eye for detail are the hallmarks of all of our collections.

 

Dansaert Blue designs fashion for customers who want to look smart and modern at all times, but who also appreciate classics with a twist. We select natural, high-quality fabrics. The overall impression we want to create is one of understated luxury.

 

Along with each season’s new collection, we also offer a wide range of basics. These basics are designed using carefully selected colour themes, so that the collections are easy to combine.

 

Dansaert Blue is one of the four menswear brands by ECG. The European Clothing Group is a Belgian company that designs and manufactures brands for men and women, from A to Z. ECG’s international offices and ready-to-wear workshops also offer production and styling services for external brands. In this way, ECG is able to ensure that design and production are perfectly coordinated, which is our guarantee for top quality and craftsmanship.

 

For more information, you are welcome to visit the website of ECG.

Dansaert Blue doit son identité à une interprétation européenne du style smart casual américain. Les collections sont un élégant mélange de fonctionnalité et de mode, et créent un look contemporain et confortable. Elles se caractérisent toutes par une qualité irréprochable et un grand souci du détail et de la finition.

 

Dansaert Blue est destiné au client qui désire se démarquer avec une élégance constante, mais approche aussi les classiques avec un clin d’œil. On opte ici pour des matières naturelles de haute qualité, qui exhalent un luxe discret.

 

Chaque saison, nous présentons une nouvelle collection ainsi qu’un large assortiment de basiques. Chaque collection est composée de plusieurs thèmes chromatiques bien étudiés et aisément combinables.

 

 

Dansaert Blue est l’une des quatre marques pour hommes d’ECG. European Clothing Group est une société belge qui conçoit et produit de A à Z des marques pour hommes et femmes. En outre, les bureaux internationaux et ateliers de confection d’ECG proposent des services dans le domaine de la production et du styling pour des marques externes. ECG veille ainsi à ce que conception et production ne soient jamais éloignées, ce qui permet de garantir qualité et savoir-faire.

 

Pour plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à jeter un œil sur le site web d’ECG.